

Names of Post Holders

Academic Year 2023-2024



Version and Date		Action	Notes	Date to be Reviewed
7.0	13.12.2022	Approved by the Trust Board	Updated for January 2023	1 Year - January 2023
7.1	11.07.2023	Approved by the Trust Board	Updated for May 2023	1 Year - July 2024

Names of Post Holders

Members	Tom Sheldon Andrew Nicolas Paul Morall Anthony Wilde (resigned 18.10.2023)
	Margaret McAlpine
Chair of Trust Board	John West
Chair of Trustees Designate	Alex Monk
Vice-Chair of Trust Board	Stephen Way
Trustees	Delon Laurent (resigned 09.11.2023) Jonathan Simms Julie Rayson Karen Mautner Vincent McInerney Vacancy Vacancy
Chairs of LGB/ IMB	Bowes – Rachel Rees Carterhatch – Alex Monk Chesterfield – Jonathan Simms Delta – Julie Rayson Grange Park – Julie Rayson Hazelbury – Louiza Loizides Fern House – Jon Simms
Chief Executive Officer/ Accounting Officer	Androulla Nicou
Chief Operations Officer	Estelle Tierney
Chief Education Officer	Allan McLean
Chief Financial Officer	Alison Cannur
Headteachers	Bowes – Effie Demetriou Carterhatch Juniors – Helen McGovern Chesterfield – Sarah Roberts ExHT Delta – Sarah Roberts ExHT Fern House – Laura Astarita Grange Park – Tijen Hassan Hazelbury – Laura Pearce