

## Trust Board Committee Membership

Academic Year 2023-2024



## As from 1<sup>st</sup> September 2023

Finance and Resources Committee		
Stephen Way	Chair	
John West	Chair of Trustees	
Alex Monk	Chair Designate	
Julie Rayson	Trustee	
Jon Simms	Trustee	

Education & Safeguarding Committee		
John West	Chair/ Chair of Trustees	
Delon Laurent	Trustee	
Vin McInerney	Trustee	
Karen Mautner	Trustee	
Julie Rayson	Trustee	

Pay & Performance Committee		
John West	Chair of Education and Safeguarding	
Alex Monk	Chair Designate	
Stephen Way	Chair of Finance and Resources	